Zentrale

Telefon: +49 8443 91789-0
Telefax: +49 8443 91789-29

info@mh-elektronik.de

Firmenstandort

Fraunhoferstraße 7
86558 Hohenwart (Deutschland)

Geschäftszeiten

Montag–Donnerstag:
8.00 bis 17.00 Uhr

Freitag: 8.00 bis 12.15 Uhr

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Manfred Hüttinger

+49 8443 91789-12
+49 171 8935491
+49 8443 91789-29

manfred.huettinger@mh-elektronik.de

Leitung Buchhaltung

Martina Schlagert

+49 8443 91789-14
+49 8443 913078 (Homeoffice)
+49 8443 91789-29

buchhaltung@mh-elektronik.de

Einkauf / Verkauf

Christian Fischer

+49 8443 91789-15
+49 170 3402161
+49 8443 91789-29

christian.fischer@mh-elektronik.de

Leitung E-Planung

Heinz Graswald

+49 8443 91789-17
+49 8443 91789-29

heinz.graswald@mh-elektronik.de

E-Planung

Robert Sailer

+49 8443 91789-20
+49 8443 91789-29

robert.sailer@mh-elektronik.de

Fertigungsleitung

Sebastian Schimpl

+49 8443 91789-26
+49 8443 91789-29

sebastian.schimpl@mh-elektronik.de

Empfang

Gerda Liebhardt

+49 8443 91789-0
+49 8443 91789-29

gerda.liebhardt@mh-elektronik.de

Unser Team

Manfred Hüttinger

Geschäftsführung

08443 91789-12
0171 8935491
08443 91789-29

manfred.huettinger@mh-elektronik.de

Martina Schlagert

Leitung Buchhaltung

08443 91789-14
08443 913078 (Homeoffice)
08443 91789-29

buchhaltung@mh-elektronik.de

Christian Fischer

Einkauf / Verkauf

08443 91789-15
0170 3402161
08443 91789-29

christian.fischer@mh-elektronik.de

Heinz Graswald

Leitung E-Planung

08443 91789-17
08443 91789-29

heinz.graswald@mh-elektronik.de

Robert Sailer

E-Planung

08443 91789-20
08443 91789-29

robert.sailer@mh-elektronik.de

Sebastian Schimpl

Fertigungsleitung

08443 91789-26
08443 91789-29

sebastian.schimpl@mh-elektronik.de

Gerda Liebhardt

Empfang

08443 91789-0
08443 91789-29

gerda.liebhardt@mh-elektronik.de